Annual Beer Fest!


Location: The Castle Pub, Castle Road, Nottingham, NG1 6AA
Start: 21st Sep 2018 6:00 pm
End: 21st Sep 2018 11:00 pm

Annual Beer FEST! 

Friday 21st September 2018
Doors open - 6.00pm  
Last orders - 11pm

The Castle Pub, Castle Road, Nottingham, NG1 6AA

£20 per person (inc. VAT) Member Rate
£35 per person (inc. VAT) Non Member Rate

The entry ticket includes 4 drink tokens, which can be exchanged for beer, cider, wine or soft drinks plus a wide selection of food including a choice of deep pies, chips, vegetarian chilli, rice, salad and more!
[4 drink tokens equals 2 pints of beer/cider; 2 glasses of wine or soft drinks]

Advance booking is essential - entry tickets are not available to purchase on the night.

Reserve your tickets by completing the booking form.



Title Sponsors

Event Sponsors
Firkin of Ale Sponsors
Pin Sponsors

Oosha www.oosha.co.uk/
Brown Shipley www.brownshipley.com/
Eversheds Sutherland www.eversheds-sutherland.com/
Quartz Barristers Chambers www.quartzbarristerschambers.co.uk/
Browne Jacobson www.brownejacobson.com/
Cartwright King Solicitors http://cartwrightking.co.uk/
Ropewalk Chambers https://www.ropewalk.co.uk/
John Hooper & Co www.johnhooper.com/
KCH Garden Square www.kchgardensquare.co.uk/
Larken & Co www.larken.co.uk/
Robert Barber Solicitors www.robertbarber.co.uk
Rothera Sharp Solicitors www.rotherasharp.co.uk
Rupert Bear Murray Davies www.rbmdlaw.com
St Mary's Chambers www.stmarysflc.co.uk
VHS Fletchers Solicitors www.vhsfletchers.co.uk