Annual Awards Winners 2019 - Congratulations

Annual Awards Winners 2019 - Congratulations

Written By: Nancy Kennewell
Written: 11th Apr 2019

Below are our wonderful awards winners, congratulations to you all.

We would also like to thank our Sponsors for their help and support.

           Junior Lawyer Award - Debbie Heath - Award Sponsored by KCH Garden Square

Left to Right: Karen Kabweru-Namulemu, KCH Garden Square - Debbie Heath, Winner - Laura Pinkney, President

         Solicitor of the Year Award - Sundeep Soor - Award Sponsored by Ropewalk Chambers

Left to Right: Chris Lowe, Ropewalk Chambers - Sundeep Soor, Winner - Laura Pinkney, President

        Barrister of the Year Award - Balraj Bhatia - Award Sponsored by Currency Index

Left to Right: Joe Goodwin, Currency Index - Balraj Bhatia, Winner - Laura Pinkney,President

           Contribution to the Community Award - Nottingham Law Centre

          - Award Sponsored by 1 High Pavement

Left to Right: Karen Davies, 1 High Pavement - Nottingham Law Centre, Winner - Laura Pinkney, President

              Lifetime Achievement Award - Martin Foulds - Award Sponsored by Eversheds- Sutherland

Left to Right: Ash Woodcock, Eversheds-Sutherland - Martin Foulds, Winner - Laura Pinkney, President

               Practice Manager of the Year Award - Lorraine Wheatley - Award Sponsored by Office Team

Left to Right: Lorraine Wheatley, Ashton Bond Gigg, Winner - Craig Gutteridge, OYEZ Office Team - Laura Pinkney, President